The El Paso County Emergency Services District #2 was established in 1987 and services the communities of El Paso County:  Anthony, Canutillo, Clint, Fabens, Montana Vista, San Elizario, Socorro, Tornillo, Vinton and unincorporated areas within our district.

"Serving our county since 1987"  

You can now pay for

permits & inspections online!

We protect and educate the citizens in the El Paso County by enforcing fire codes, 

conducting fire investigations and providing emergency medical services.

The El Paso County Emergency Services District #2 has six fire departments and a Fire Marshal Division:

  • Clint Fire Department
  • Fabens Fire and Rescue
  • Fire Marshal Division
  • Montana Vista Fire and Rescue
  • San Elizario Fire and Rescue
  • Socorro Fire Department
  • West Valley Fire Department