Contact

El Paso County Emergency Services District #2

District Office and Fire Marshal Division

16001 Socorro Road, Fabens, TX 79838
P.O. Box 265
Fabens, Texas 79838

Phone: 915-851-0304

Fax: 915-851-9000

Chief Roger Esparza:​ resparza@epcountyesd2.org

Fire Marshal Admin. Assistant:  Angelica Hernandez ahernandez@epcountyesd2.org

Assistant Chief Joe Saucedo: jsaucedo@epcountyesd2.org

District Administrator: Mariana Navarrete mnavarrete@epcountyesd2.org

District Admin. Assistant: ​Araceli Dominguez adominguez@epcountyesd2.org

District Admin. Assistant: Cynthia Rey crey@epcountyesd2.org